Here is just a sampling of the many local resources to help get you going.

Compiled by Erin Newman

Boot Camp

805 Boot Camp 3406 Monticello Ave., Simi Valley (805) 823-3409 www.805BootCamp.com

Get Fit by Eric

1160 Stonewall Circle, Westlake Village (818) 422-4480 www.getfitbyeric.com

Khaos Fitness by Frank

1727 E. Daily Drive, Ste. D, Camarillo (805) 395-1323 www.khaosfitnessbyfrank.com Miguel’s Boot Camp 378 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd., Thousand Oaks (818) 538-6447 www.miguelsbootcamp.com MotivFIT 28924 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd., Agoura Hills (818) 292-8220 www.motivFIT.com/agoura_hills CROSSFIT Arroyo Vista Recreation Center 4550 Tierra Rejada Road, Moorpark (805) 517-6300 www.moorparkca.gov Chalkline CrossFit 5311 Derry Ave., Ste. I, Agoura Hills (818) 707-CLCF (2523) www.chalklinecrossfit.com CrossFit805 4685 Industrial St., Ste. 3S, Simi Valley (805) 526-3153 www.crossfit805.com CrossFit Camarillo 4023 Camino Ranchero, Camarillo (805) 293-1618 www.crossfitcamarillo.com CrossFit Fast 31166 Via Colinas, Ste. 1, Westlake Village (805) 551-6444 www.crossfitfast.com CrossFit Simi Valley 1816 Angus Ave., Simi Valley (805) 432-5224 www.crossfitsimi.com CrossFit Thousand Oaks 763 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd., Thousand Oaks (805) 496-2077 www.crossfitthousandoaks.com LiveTrainPlay CrossFit 1111 Rancho Conejo Blvd., Newbury Park (805) 232-4587 www.livetrainplay.com Precision CrossFit 28710 Canwood St., Ste. 105-107, Agoura Hills (818) 889-1744 www.precisioncrossfit.net DANCE Academy of Dance Westlake Village 5700 Corsa Ave., Ste. 106, Westlake Village (818) 889-1515 www.academyofdancewestlake.com Arthur Murray Dance Studio 3065 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd., Ste. 4, Thousand Oaks (805) 495-1445 www.arthurmurraythousandoaks.com Cardio Barre 2975 Cochran St., Simi Valley (805) 522-7346 www.cardiobarre.com High Street Studio 11 E. High St., Moorpark (805) 876-4740 www.high-studio.com M6 Fitness 258 Lombard St., Thousand Oaks (805) 449-1505 www.m6fitness.com My Health Studio 31139 Via Colinas, Ste. Ste. 303, Westlake Village (818) 889-3737 www.myhealthstudio.com Pam Rossi’s Dance Ten 650 Flinn Ave., Moorpark (805) 529-1958 www.dance-ten.com MARATHONS/MUD RUNS/ TRAIL RUNS www.conejovalleyguide.com/welcome/upcoming-5k10k-and-other-ventura-county-area-running-and-fit.html MARTIAL ARTS/BOXING American Hapkido Mixed Martial Arts 5260 Kazuko Court, Moorpark (805) 523-7066 www.americanhapkido.com American Martial Arts Academy 1313 E. Los Angeles Ave., Simi Valley (805) 527-5508 www.amaa-usa.com/simivalley Cal Coast ATA Martial Arts 585 E. Los Angeles Ave., Simi Valley (805) 527-5430 www.calcoastataphotos.com Camarillo Boxing & Fitness Center 1390 Flynn Road, Unit D, Camarillo (805) 236-8832 www.camarilloboxingandfitness.com Camarillo MMA 5800 Santa Rosa Road, Ste. 133, Camarillo (805) 914-4129 www.cammma.com Club TKD Martial Arts 3675 Old Conejo Road, Newbury Park (805) 499-0919 www.clubtkd.com KO Boxing Club 880 Hampshire Road, Ste. X, Thousand Oaks (805) 231-2836 www.koboxingclub.com Simi Valley Martial Arts & Fitness 1875 Angus Ave., Simi Valley (805) 744-7600 www.simivalleymartialarts.com Tang Soo Do University 5285 Kazuko Court, Moorpark (805) 530-0000 www.tangsoodouniversity.com Title Boxing Club 1714 Newbury Road, Ste. S, Newbury Park (805) 716-6033 www.newbury-park.titleboxingclub.com PILATES Camarillo Pilates 221 E. Daily Drive, Ste. 7, Camarillo (805) 384-8044 www.camarillopilates.com Conejo Valley YMCA 4031 N. Moorpark Road, Thousand Oaks (805) 523-7613 www.sevymca.org/conejo DePaz Energie 2488 Townsgate Road, Ste. C, Westlake Village (805) 230-0060 www.depazenergie.com Joe & Clara Pilates Inspired Health Club 2282 Townsgate Road, Westlake Village (805) 496-2929 www.joeandclara.com Just Breathe Pilates 1931 Daily Drive, Camarillo (805) 482-7110 www.justbreathepilates.net Pilates Plus 2200 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd., Ste. 100, Thousand Oaks (805) 778-1514 www.ppwestlake.com Second Story Pilates 28811 Canwood St., Agoura Hills (818) 456-5030 www.secondstorypilates.com Teague Pilates 29020 Agoura Road, Agoura Hills (818) 991-9405 www.teaguepilates.com The Studio 3537 Old Conejo Road, Ste. 102, Newbury Park (805) 498-2800 www.thestudioyogapilates.com R.I.P.P.E.D. Total Woman Gym and Day Spa 966 S. Westlake Blvd., Westlake Village (805) 496-9978 www.totalwomanspa.com. Arroyo Vista Recreation Center 4550 Tierra Rejada Road, Moorpark (805) 517-6300 www.moorparkca.gov Oakridge Athletic Club 2655 Erringer Road, Simi Valley (805) 522-5454 www.oakridgefitness.com Oak Park Community Center 1000 N. Kanan Road, Oak Park (818) 865-9304 www.rsrpd.org Rancho Santa Susana Recreation Center 5005-C E. Los Angeles Ave., Simi Valley (805) 584-4400 www.rsrpd.org SPINNING Bodydizign 3875 Old Conejo Road, Newbury Park (805) 499-4642 www.bodydizign.com Calabasas Tennis & Swim Center 23400 Park Sorrento, Calabasas (818) 222-2782 www.calabasastsc.com George Erb Fitness Center 231 Camarillo Ranch Road, Camarillo (805) 484-3307 www.erbfitness.com Island Health & Fitness 5750 E. Los Angeles Ave., Simi Valley (805) 522-5770 www.islandhf.com M6 Fitness 258 Lombard St., Thousand Oaks (805) 449-1505 www.m6fitness.com Simi Valley Family YMCA 3200 Cochran St., Simi Valley (805) 583-5338 www.sevymca.org SPN Pilates 26799 Agoura Road, Unit B2, Calabasas (818) 878-9982 www.spnpilates.com STRONGMAN Proactive Sports Performance 3155 Willow Lane, Westlake Village (805) 494-4302 www.proactivesp.com YOGA Agoura Power of Yoga 30315 Canwood St., Agoura Hills (818) 735-9907 www.agourapowerofyoga.com Bikram Yoga Thousand Oaks 1714 Newbury Road, Newbury Park (805) 499-6422 www.bikramyogathousandoaks.com Bodysattva Healing Arts Center 1414 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd., Ste. 211 Thousand Oaks (805) 497-0300 www.bodysattvacenter.com Camarillo Yoga Center 5800 Santa Rosa Road Ste. 127, Camarillo (805) 484-8810 www.camarilloyoga.com Cool Hot Yoga 23681 Calabasas Road, Calabasas (818) 222-4949 www.coolhotyoga.com SoulBody Yoga 6591 Collins Drive, Ste. E-9, Moorpark (805) 231-6356 www.soulbodyyoga.com Yogaworks 2475 Townsgate Road, Westlake Village (805) 371-3030 www.yogaworks.com Yoga Everyone 28924 Roadside Drive, Ste. 204, Agoura Hills (818) 889-YOGA (9642) www.yogaeveryone.com Yoga Nook 4449 Cochran St., Simi Valley (805) 390-8175 www.yoganook.net Yoga Upstairs 5308 Derry Ave., Agoura Hills (818) 889-8018 www.yogaupstairs.com ZUMBA Calabasas Tennis & Swim Center 23400 Park Sorrento, Calabasas (818) 222-2782 www.calabasastsc.com Camarillo MMA 5800 Santa Rosa Road, Ste. 133, Camarillo (805) 914-4129 www.cammma.com Goebel Center 1385 E. Janss Road, Thousand Oaks (805) 381-2744 www.goebelsenioradultcenter.org Island Health & Fitness 5750 E. Los Angeles Ave., Simi Valley (805) 522-5770 www.islandhf.com Miller Family YMCA 320 Via Las Brisas, Newbury Park (805) 480-0309 www.sevymca.org/newburypark My Health Studio 31139 Via Colinas, Ste. 303, Westlake Village (818) 889-3737 www.myhealthstudio.com Oak Park Community Center 1000 N. Kanan Road, Oak Park (818) 865-9304 www.rsrpd.org Stevenson Fitness 706 Lindero Canyon Road, Oak Park (818) 707-0123 www.stevensonfitness.com